Neighbourly relationships

'I can't be wearing out my welcome. I didn't even step on it.'

‘I can’t be wearing out my welcome. I didn’t even step on it.’

Don’t visit your neighbours too often; they may get tired of you and come to hate you.

Many a man is a good friend but a bad neighbour.  Danish proverb

If my neighbour is happy, my own work will go easier, too. – Macedonian proverb

The cat and the mouse can’t be neighbours for long. – Namibian proverb

 

 

Function Through Diversity – 06 – Neighbourly Relationships

The end of neighbours

Public Intimacy in Neighbour Relationships and Complaints

Neighbour Relations

How do I maintain neighbourly relations?

Neither Busybodies nor Nobodies: Managing Proximity and Distance in Neighbourly Relations

 

Leave a Reply

